Free Will is Just a Veiled Consciousness State

We could stand to honor other people’s free-will – after all, it’s not as if we can arm-twist them into waking up – but don’t act like your own free-will is something to be clung to and cherished.

What happens when you wake up, not only to the state of the world, but wake up to who you truly are?  Well, some of what happens is you re-make your Divine connection, you live On Purpose, living your life purpose and do your best to fulfill your soul assignment.  You have then, in essence, told God, “Thy will be mine” and you WILL be used for Divine purposes.  Your consciousness veil is sufficiently thinned that even human-level you really wouldn’t want to do anything but God’s will at that point anyway.  But that also means that you basically lost your free-will.  Oh sure you can make the little choices, like what you eat that day and yet even those choices are made intuitively and with good sense (I won’t say common sense since good sense is still not all so common) that supports your Divine work and your ability to do it and not feel so drained by it.

It reminds me of a question posed by Barbara Marciniak’s Pleiadian contacts – How much of your time and energy could you stand to put toward your light work?  Their answer – ALL of it.

What?  Like you’re gonna tell God “I’m not working for you today” (or this week, month, year)?  Oh uh huh.

Free-will is the result of donning a consciousness veil.  It just means that in our veiled state, we can and do choose anything and / or everything to experience, even if it’s disempowered, dysfunctional, unhealthy, ab-usive or what have you.  Because of the veil, we forget who we truly are and then make choices that are “outside” ourselves, that allow us to experience what we are not, to step outside ourselves in order to look back upon ourselves.

But when the illusion is revealed to you, do you really want to keep doing things that you were only doing because you were under a dense consciousness veil?  Really?

Defending your right of free-will after you’ve awakened is like defending your right to be a disempowered, dysfunctional mess at a point when you know better.

This sort of thing is like a monkey trap.  If you keep clinging to part of the old realm, the old paradigm, to free-will / veiled consciousness, hoping to take it with you, then you’re not going anywhere.  You’re still stuck in the trap.

3 thoughts on “Free Will is Just a Veiled Consciousness State

    • I found this article interesting. I have a different opinion (just context, and it does not conflict with anything here…unless it is thought to, in which case…conflict comes magically into being. How’s that for creation?)

      I read a book recently by Anita Moorjani, called, “Dying to be me.” It’s a fairly typical NED story (Near Death Experience). Not particularly new stuff, but Anita is a pretty inspiring and extraordinary person herself! After reading, I pondered my own frustrations about being a human being. “Why are we so…forgetful…out of touch with ALL this wonderful stuff we’re supposed to be working on: Love, compassion (for self most importantly according to Anita), harmony…courage, etc…ect.”

      I dunno…shit just comes in…a thought just came. Higher self? My guide? God? Yeah…sure. Why not?! It said, “It’s not that you’re forgetful, Brian…It’s more like…The human brain with all it’s tangles and distractions simply can’t process THAT MUCH information. It picks and chooses. In this, humans are simply limited by circumstances it engages. YOU CAN absolutely be aware of this stuff, but…simply, you don’t. No harm. No foul. (teasing voice)…but if you really want, too…just ask.”

      Ohhhhhhh…..Ahhhh. OK. No biggie. Now I gotta go perseverate about why I’m unhappy s’more. Catch you later! buh’bye (Mad dash for the door…I wanna have some fun instead…life is FUN AND CHALLENGING in all this madness. Who am I trying to kid here?)

      I saw that movie, “Lucy” with Scarlett Johansson. FABULOUSLY demonstrates my point (and is probably the subconscious source of the “Insight…”…or not (shrug). But it’s pretty intriguing no matter how it’s considered in any number of active conscious minds even willing to think beyond glitz and sparkle of new age (Blue Ray, Indigo Crystal…what ever label venue works and that makes the ordinary extra-ordinary and exciting and inspiring to pursue).

      I’ve very rarely been “Wowed” by much in the world. I’ve had some intense “intrigue,” but that always fades pretty quickly about most things. I used to grieve about it quite a bit; got all depressed ’cause I wasn’t “special.” And then when I DID start coming on line, it was like…”Eh…OK. I hear dead people…and, Oh look…there’s my guide…cool ‘hey, guide.’ It was always there actually. Use to scare the CRAP out of me as a kid, so…shut that DOWN ’cause had WAY WAY too much to deal with (crazy family, and me triggering them ’cause I’m like…way different then everyone else…NOT COOL!! NOT NICE!!…LOTS to be afraid of, and later…shits gotta be healed).

      So…I’m just saying it’s really interesting stuff being brought up.

      Liked by 1 person

      • “I dunno…shit just comes in…a thought just came. Higher self? My guide? God? Yeah…sure. Why not?! It said, “It’s not that you’re forgetful, Brian…It’s more like…The human brain with all it’s tangles and distractions simply can’t process THAT MUCH information. It picks and chooses. In this, humans are simply limited by circumstances it engages. YOU CAN absolutely be aware of this stuff, but…simply, you don’t. No harm. No foul. (teasing voice)…but if you really want, too…just ask.” “

        Sounds like an awesome Divine connection you got going on. Enviable.

        Now, repeat after me, “I have a Divine connection… and I’m not scared to use it!” LMAO

        Earlier I’d been thinking about what you said over on SL about (and I paraphrase) “… aren’t we already looking at all that mundane stuff?!” I thought to tell you there that you’re never “going it alone”. The mundane stuff? Yep, big, BIG ASS FRICKIN’ story, fo’ sho’. But there you are with your big ol’ shiny Divine connection just sitting around lookin’ pretty… and I’d also seen that BH on SL resonated with you on the “easy button”. Uh huh. Your Divine connection IS that easy button. I like to say – let the Divine do all the work… you just be open to following Its guidance.

        Yep. ASK! You want answers? Ask. You want guidance? Ask. “God, me thinks I could stand to learn a few things about the global cabal but could ya guide me right to what I could really use so I don’t get bogged down in info overload?! Thanks.” Ha. As if the Divine wasn’t already right there saying, “Thought you’d never ask.” But now! YOU have readied yourself for that answer. Score!

        Liked by 1 person

Express your Self. Don't repress your Self.

