Savin’ Me

“Say it if it’s worth savin’ me.”

I say what I do to folks, even when their disempowered programs, conditioning and fears don’t want to hear it… because you’re all worth it.

I can’t save you but I might wake you up to the fact that you can save yourself.  You have no idea what depths and breadths and heights that I have and would go to for your salvation.  Join me in that effort and we’re all set.

Lightworkers, SAY IT to your fellow human.  Let them know that the way “out” is IN.  Lots of fear running around loose out there.  Let folks know that their inner work is where they can and will make a difference, not by getting caught up in all the fear and chaos “out there”.

They’re worth savin’.  It’s what we’re here for.

“Come please I’m callin’ “

“Savin’ Me”

Prison gates won’t open up for me
On these hands and knees I’m crawlin’
Oh, I reach for you

Well I’m terrified of these four walls
These iron bars can’t hold my soul in
All I need is you
Come please I’m callin’
And all I scream for you
Hurry I’m fallin’, I’m fallin’

[Chorus:]
Show me what it’s like
To be the last one standing
And teach me wrong from right
And I’ll show you what I can be
And say it for me
Say it to me
And I’ll leave this life behind me
Say it if it’s worth saving me

Heaven’s gates won’t open up for me
With these broken wings I’m fallin’
And all I see is you

These city walls ain’t got no love for me
I’m on the ledge of the eighteenth story
And all I scream for you
Come please I’m callin’

And all I need from you
Hurry I’m fallin’, I’m fallin’

[Chorus]

Hurry I’m fallin’

And all I need is you
Come please I’m callin’
And all I scream for you
Hurry I’m fallin’, I’m fallin’, I’m fallin’

[Chorus]

Hurry I’m fallin’

Say it for me
Say it to me
And I’ll leave this life behind me
Say it if it’s worth saving me

7 thoughts on “Savin’ Me

  1. I love Nickelback, and my favorite song by them is ‘Hero’

    I am so high, I can hear heaven
    I am so high, I can hear heaven
    Whoa, but heaven, no, heaven don’t hear me

    And they say that a hero could save us
    I’m not gonna stand here and wait
    I’ll hold on to the wings of the eagles
    Watch as we all fly away

    Someone told me love would all save us
    But, how can that be, look what love gave us
    A world full of killing and blood spilling
    That world never came

    And they say that a hero could save us
    I’m not gonna stand here and wait
    I’ll hold on to the wings of the eagles
    Watch as we all fly away

    Now that the world isn’t ending
    It’s love that I’m sending to you
    It isn’t the love of a hero
    And that’s why I fear it won’t do

    And they say that a hero could save us
    I’m not gonna stand here and wait
    I’ll hold on to the wings of the eagles
    Watch as we all fly away

    And they’re watching us
    (watching us)
    They’re watching us
    (watching us)
    As we all fly away

    And they’re watching us
    (watching up)
    They’re watching us
    (watching us)
    As we all fly away

    And they’re watching us
    (watching us)
    They’re watching us
    (watching us)
    as we all fly away

    Read more: Nickelback – Hero Lyrics | MetroLyrics

    Like

    • Absolutely!

      And they say that a hero could save us
      I’m not gonna stand here and wait
      I’ll hold on to the wings of the eagles
      Watch as we all fly away

      And they used this in Spiderman, which I’d have to say were my favorite superhero movies. I got goosebumps and cried. There was one scene where Spiderman had one whole hell of lot to deal with, out spinning his webs and flying through the streets, but Joe Average would step up and take care of whatever was in front of them that they could do. Full body goosebumps!

      Here we are in the Age of the Hero.

      Like

  2. Savin’ Me.

    Just watched that video. At first, I was all like…”What’s up with the numbers counting down?”

    (keep watching).

    Oh. WOW!

    I Never thought about it that way. We all contribute together for out time here! If there’s more to it that I’m missing, then I guess…I got what I needed out of it, and that’s enough to be going on with.

    :o)

    Like

    • There’s lots of fun little stuff in that video. I’ve always liked it.

      The orange had the numbers too. Lifeforce?

      Let’s see… it’s obvious that those who see the numbers, ya know, obviously the ones who were “saved” are then obsessed about it – what is it, now that we know, now what?

      The gal he saves at the end, her numbers were way up there until she started to walk to the car.

      When he was saved, he was on his cell phone and was pulled out of the way of a bus. AS SOON AS he saves the gal and is “released”, if you will, he’s right back on his phone and walking across the street again.

      Like

    • I sense a bit of implied karmic debt – after he was saved, before he saved someone else, he could see everyone’s numbers but not his own. Like he was in some kind of limbo.

      Like

  3. Sandra’s latest:

    http://www.sandrawalter.com/may-gateways-embodiment-of-the-highest-light/

    “Go where you are guided. Drop any unnecessary entanglements. The High-Vibe Tribe re-stabilized at a much higher level, and we are ready for another Primary timeline amplification. Remember this is not something you wait for, this is a co-creation. The Higher Realms are utilizing pure conduits; participation is key.”

    “An Ascension process must be built on the foundation of Unconditional Love and Divine Service or the structure will fall apart at some point on the path.”

    Like

Express your Self. Don't repress your Self.

